Collectors Unite Page * Updated Mon/Feb 15, 2016
Collectors/Traders List is Followed by Designers/Distributors
These individuals have duplicate pens for trade. Contact them directly.
I recommend that you read Trading Tips before approaching a collector about a trade.
Collectors that are new to the list have an * in front of their names.
Float pen designers are listed below the collector/traders.

If 'www' appears after a listing, it indicates the collector also has a website.
Find the link to related websites

Jean-Yves Arnoult * jyarnoult@hotmail.com * Collector/Trader * France

Marinella Bak * mfloaty@tiscali.nl * Collector/Trader * Netherlands

Andy Balbus * abalbus@earthlink.net * Collector/Trader * Connecticut

Marisa Barna * morningstar400@hotmail.com * Collector/Trader * Pennsylvania

Dorothy Bater * d.e.bater@btinternet.com * Collector/Trader * Pembrokeshire Wales (UK)

* Holger Benedikt * bene1959@live.de * Collector/Trader * Germany

Beverly Broadstone * floatypenguin@earthlink.net * Collector/Trader * California * www

Sue Buetow * SueBeeOne@msn.com * Collector/Trader * Minnesota

Gina Carlson * gnacarlson@charter.net * Collector/Trader * Wisconsin

Debbie Carriere * kveeti@shaw.ca * Collector/Trader * Winnipeg * www

Didier Desniou * marquise41@waika9.com * Collector/Trader * France * New email as of 3/12/16

Susan and Russell Eisen* susanrussell99@hotmail.com * Collectors/Traders * UK * www

* Anker Preben Fogtmann * rosanker@bbsyd.dk. * Collector/Trader * Denmark * www

Petra Goossens * Petra.goossens@pandora.be * Collector/Trader * Belgium

Tone Helen Hanken * tohanken@online.no * Collector/Trader * Norway * www

Nancy Knechtel * NKnechtel@aol.com * Collector/Trader * New York * www

Biggy Kuhn * info@B-Kuhn.de * Collector/Trader * Germany * www

Lido Leenen * w.leenen@wanadoo.nl * Collector/Trader * The Netherlands

Harris Lindenfeld * lindlaw@windstream.net * Collector/Trader * New York * www

Kristen Marino * twochickendinners@yahoo.com * Collector/Trader * Missouri

Linda McCormick * mccorlinda@mchsi.com * Collector/Trader * Iowa

Ber te Mebel * b.mebel5@upcmail.nl * Collector/Trader * Netherlands * www

Nancy Nerenberg * Nancy@FloatArt.com * Collector/Designer/Trader * Oregon* www

Nobuko Ochiai * Nobuko1999@yahooo.com * Collector/Trader * Canada* www

Petra van Osch * floaties@hetnet.nl * Collector/Trader * The Netherlands

Elizabeth Spatz * espatz@earthlink.net * Collector/Trader * California

Finn Sørensen * pencollector@jydeadsl.dk * Collector/Trader * Denmark * www

Renee Snyder* reneesnyderphd@yahoo.com * Collector/Trader * Utah * www

Rune Staxrud * rune.staxrud@online.no * Collector/Trader * Norway

Karen Swanson * rswanson@mashell.com * Collector/Trader * Washington

Diane Trinique * dtri1@carolina.rr.com * Collector/Trader * North Carolina * www

Sandra Watkins * Sandrawat@yahoo.com * Collector/Trader * California

Patricia White * floatpen88@aol.com * Collector/Trader * Massachusetts

Craig & Terri Wilson * floatnik@comcast.net * Collector/Trader * California * www

Miranda Wittebol * wittebol@planet.nl or wittebol@kpn.nl * Collector/Trader * Holland * www

Audrey Young Tarter * TheLoveFloat@yahoo.com or AudreyYoungTarter1@yahoo.com * California * www

Damon Zilly * motionpen@hotmail.com * Collector/Trader * California * www


Custom Pen Designers
If you wish to explore creating a custom design, you can visit
the manufacturer's website. Pricing is based on quantity and style of pen chosen. Eskesen.com.
There you can see available styles, colors and play with their interactive feature that allows you to create play with pen design.
If you live in the USA or Canada and need assistance creating a custom pen...

Float Art Designs
Nancy Nerenberg
853 Hillview Drive
Ashland, OR 97520
Phone 1/888-323-5628
http://www.FloatArt.com

Designer/Collector/Trader... Nancy Nerenberg has many pens to her credit... Surf Kitty, Pembroke Welch Corgi Club series, 24 Hour Fitness, many individual wedding designs, special events pens and more. Nancy would be happy to help you with the design process and make your ideas reality.


Copyright © 1995-2017 FloatAbout.com